DeBiase_L03_2018.jpg

Principal Investigator, Lindsay De Biase, Ph.D.

 

Assistant Professor

Department of Physiology, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Brain Research Institute 

Molecular Biology Institute

Eli and Edythe Broad Center of Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research 

 

Contact: 10833 Le Conte Avenue,

77-200F CHS, Los Angeles, CA 90095, USA.

Phone: 310-825-5740

Email: LDeBiase@mednet.ucla.edu

Other Laboratory Members

Fanny Etienne

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD in Neuroscience from Sorbonne Université

Email: FEtienne@mednet.ucla.edu

IMG_1897.JPG

Katherine Espinoza

Graduate Student Researcher

Graduated from University of California, Riverside 

Email: kespi2295@g.ucla.edu

Gray_Photo.jpg

Daniel Gray

Postdoctoral Fellow

PhD in Neuroscience from University of Arizona

Email: DTGray@mednet.ucla.edu

Ari Schaler Headshot.jpg

Ari Schaler

Graduate Student Researcher

Graduated from Oberlin College 

Email: arischaler@g.ucla.edu

Megan Chappell

Graduate Student Researcher

Graduated from 

Email: MChappell@mednet.ucla.edu

Keenan.jpg

Keenan Hope

Laboratory Assistant

Graduated from University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Email: khope@mednet.ucla.edu

Me.jpg

Eric Moca

Laboratory Assistant 

Graduated from Grinnell College

Email: emoca@mednet.ucla.edu

Tasneem Sadok

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: tasneemsadok@g.ucla.edu

Hannah Sitoy

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: hsitoy@ucla.edu

Casandra Chamorro

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: casandrachamorro1@gmail.com

Shanaya Sidhu

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: shanaya.sidhu@yahoo.com

Kamilia Moore

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: kamiliam1@g.ucla.edu

Laboratory Alumni

headshot 1.png

Lindsay Masukawa

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: lindsaymasukawa@gmail.com

Claribel Sandoval

Undergraduate at UCLA

Email: ClaribelSandoval@mednet.ucla.edu